AMERICANS WITH DISABILITIES ACT INFORMATION
THA is committed to ensuring that persons with disabilities have equal access to THA forms, notices, resources and services. THA is currently updating our website to improve its accessibility. In accordance with The Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), these changes will include design elements taking the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 into consideration.

If the format of any material/content on this website interferes with your ability to access information please contact:
Lillian Stringer
Director of Public Relations
(813) 341-9101 extension 3520
lillian.stringer@thafl.com
Executive Team
CEO
Jerome D. Ryans
President
Chief Executive Officer
irene.womack@thafl.com
COO
Leroy Moore
Sr. Vice President
Chief Operating Officer
leroy.moore@thafl.com
CFO
Susi Begazo-McGourty
Sr. Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
susi.begazo-mcgourty@thafl.com
Terrance Brady
Director of Facility Management
terrance.brady@thafl.com

Stephanie Brown
Director of Program and Property Services
stephanie.brown@thafl.com

Lorenzo Bryant
Director of Asset Management
lorenzo.bryant@thafl.com

Tina Washington
Director of Contracting and Procurement
tina.washington@thafl.com
Mike Tepfer
Director of Information Technology
mike.tepfer@thafl.com

Margaret Jones
Director of Assisted Housing
margaret.jones@thafl.com

David Iloanya
Director of Real Estate Development
david.iloanya@thafl.com

Don Shea
Director of North Tampa Housing Development Corp.
don.shea@thafl.com

Lillian Stringer
Director of Public Relations
lillian.stringer@thafl.com

Kenneth C. Christie
Director of Human Resources
kenneth.christie@thafl.com

William Jackson
Director of Public Safety
william.jackson@thafl.com
Eric Davis
Director of Finance & Accounting
eric.davis@thafl.com

THA Board of Commissioners

Susan Johnson-Velez - Chairperson

James A. Cloar - Vice-Chairperson

Ben Dachepalli

Billi Johnson-Griffin

Bemetra L. Simmons

THA Commissioners can be contacted by leaving a message at:

813.341.9101

 

The Housing Authority of the City of Tampa provides equal opportunity to participates in our housing programs. Any disabled person, outlined by the American With Disabilities Act, requiring a reasonable accommodation to make this process accessible may request such by contacting (813) 341-9101


Where can I get more Help?

Assisted Housing Information:
(813) 253-0551

Public Housing Information:
(813) 341-9101

ADA Web Site Compliance


Bookmark Facebook Twitter Del.icio.us Google

5301 W Cypress St, Tampa FL 33607
Map It!